• Slider Image

Tickets & Schedule

Click on a show date to view details & purchase tickets.
Please note: The Dinner Detective performs year-round. All currently scheduled shows are listed below, and new show dates will be posted 6 to 8 weeks in advance.
For show start times and more details, please click here to visit our FAQ page.

January
Show Date Tickets

Saturday, January 20, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Private Show

Sold Out!

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Current Script: Dirty Money

Sold Out!

February
Show Date Tickets

Saturday, February 3, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Private Show

Sold Out!

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Current Script: Dirty Money

Sold Out!

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

5 Seats Remaining!

Current Script: Dirty Money

Reserve Now!

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

13 Seats Remaining!

Current Script: Dirty Money

Reserve Now!

March
Show Date Tickets

Saturday, March 3, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

28 Seats Remaining!

Current Script: Dirty Money

Reserve Now!

Saturday, March 10, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

75 Seats Remaining!

Current Script: Dirty Money

Reserve Now!

Saturday, March 17, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Private Show

Sold Out!

Saturday, March 24, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Private Show

Sold Out!

Saturday, March 31, 2018 (Omaha, NE)

73 Seats Remaining!

Current Script: Dirty Money

Reserve Now!