Tickets & Schedule

Click on a show date to view details & purchase tickets.
The Dinner Detective performs year-round. Shows are typically posted 6 to 8 weeks in advance.
For show start times and more details, please click here to visit our FAQ page.

October
Show Date Tickets

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Sold Out!

November
Show Date Tickets

Saturday, November 1, 2014

22 Seats Remaining!

Reserve Now!

Saturday, November 8, 2014

29 Seats Remaining!

Reserve Now!

Saturday, November 15, 2014 **Private Event**

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Sold Out!

Saturday, November 22, 2014

60 Seats Remaining!

Reserve Now!

December
Show Date Tickets

Saturday, December 6, 2014

75 Seats Remaining!

Reserve Now!

Saturday, December 13, 2014 *Private Event*

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Sold Out!

Saturday, December 20, 2014

75 Seats Remaining!

Reserve Now!

Saturday, December 27, 2014 *Private Event*

Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT!

Sold Out!

Saturday, December 31, 2014 *NEW YEARS EVE*

77 Seats Remaining!

Reserve Now!